EVENTS

October: Study in Japan Month 2021

Study in Japan Month 2021 for Undergraduate Program and Japanese Language Program

Information Session
Time table:
https://jmena.jp/fair/
Register here:
For Undergraduate program
https://bit.ly/3jMlY8x
For Japanese Language Program
https://bit.ly/3CHzIdC

1st Session Start Time
11:00 in Oman, UAE
10:30 in Iran, Afghanistan  
10:00 in Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Yemen
9:00 in Egypt, Libya 
8:00 in Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia

2nd session Start Time
12:30 in Oman, UAE
12:00 in Iran, Afghanistan  
11:30 in Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Yemen
10:30 in Egypt, Libya 
9:30 in Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia

Language: English
Apps: Zoom
*Please note that it may be difficult to connect to the Internet in some areas via Zoom.

STUDY IN JAPAN MONTH 2021

Related EVENTS

Select Month